Once the learner has downloaded the training beforehand, it is accessible everywhere.
Trainings are downloaded in local mode except for videos, which are by default viewable in streaming (see the article How to manage videos in training activities?). When downloading a training, the learner chooses either the online mode (default option) or the offline mode. This option only applies to videos.
- If the training is downloaded in online mode, it will be accessible offline except for the videos and training updates.
- If the training is downloaded in offline mode, it will be accessible offline except for training updates.